Saturday, 16 January 2010


Split release with the Italian Beach Babes Label collects eleven bands on one 12".
Artwork by Jesse Spears -
500 copies with plastic sleeve and doggie insert

Released 10th March 2010

Teen Sheikhs - 'Germs'
Mazes - 'A Metric Tower'
Plug - 'Fresh Pleasures'
Cold Pumas - 'Tropical Guilt'
The Human Race - 'Kicks'
Spectrals - 'It's very kind of you to put up with me'
Graffiti Island - "Perverse Savage'
Male Bonding - 'Carrying'
La La Vasquez - 'Don't Rush Me'
Fair Ohs - 'Christmas Tree'
Not Cool - 'Limbs are for Liars'

£8 Postage Paid - UK
£10 Postage Paid - Rest of World

You can PRE ORDER it now here

1 comment: